Difference between revisions of "People"

From CryptoLUX
Jump to: navigation, search
(Postdoctoral researchers)
Line 9: Line 9:
== Postdoctoral researchers ==
== Postdoctoral researchers ==
* [[Qingju Wang]]                previously with K.U. Leuven and DTU, Denmark  
* [[Qingju Wang]]                previously with KU Leuven and DTU, Denmark
== Ph.D. students ==
== Ph.D. students ==

Latest revision as of 19:45, 25 June 2020


Scientific and technical staff

  • Johann Großschädl

Postdoctoral researchers

  • Qingju Wang previously with KU Leuven and DTU, Denmark

Ph.D. students

Alumni Ph.Ds.

  • Aleksei Udovenko CryptoExperts, Pairs
  • Daniel Dinu Virginia Tech, US
  • Léo Perrin INRIA, Paris
  • Ivan Pustogarov University of Toronto (former Cornell Tech, New York, US)
  • Arnab Roy University of Bristol (previously with Technical University of Denmark (DTU), Denmark)
  • Ilya Kizhvatov University of Nijmegen, (former Riscure; NXP, Netherlands) (joint supervision with J.S.Coron)
  • Ivica Nikolić National University of Singapore (previously Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
  • Deike Priemuth-Schmid Math Faculty, Universität Heidelberg
  • Jean-François Gallais (student of Prof. Volker Muller)

Alumni Postdocs

  • Christof Beierle previously with Ruhr-University Bochum, Germany
  • Dmitry Khovratovich previously with Microsoft Research, Redmond, US
  • Vesselin Velichkov Lecturer at the University of Edinburgh, UK (previously NTU, Singapore; ESAT/K.U. Leuven)
  • Patrick Derbez Assistant Professor at the University of Rennes 1, IRISA (previously with ENS, Paris)
  • Ralf-Philipp Weinmann RPW blog, now with Comsecuris, Germany
  • Gaëtan Leurent former FNR postdoc, previously ENS Paris, UCL, Louvain-la-Neuve, currently at INRIA, Paris, France
  • Bin Zhang former postdoc, now with State Key Laboratory of Information Security, Academy of Sciences, China
  • Alexander Maximov former postdoc, now with Ericsson, Sweden